Sales department

Our own employees take care of sales from the location in Apeldoorn. Ekro has its own sales office in Italy. In Spain, Portugal and Greece, we work with agents.

There is daily contact between buyers and sellers, all around the world, by phone, fax and e-mail.

Clients are regularly visited and contacts are also maintained at various international trade shows. To find out which upcoming trade shows will feature Ekro, click here.

Whos who?

 

 

 

Herman van Drie

General Managing Director
E-mail: hvandrie@ekro.nl

René van der Rijst

Sales Director 
E-mail: rvdrijst@ekro.nl

Arie Kemink

Sales Manager  
E-mail: akemink@ekro.nl

Paul Beltman

Sales Manager
E-mail:pbeltman@ekro.nl

René Kamphorst

Sales Manager 
E-mail: rkamphorst@ekro.nl

Jaap Bagerman

Sales Manager 
E-mail: jbagerman@ekro.nl

Ludger Paus

Sales Manager 
E-mail: lpaus@ekro.nl

Martin Bode

Sales Manager 
E-mail: mbode@ekro.nl

Ad IJzerman

Sales Manager 
E-mail: aijzerman@ekro.nl

Ronald Veenink

Sales Manager 
E-mail: rveenink@ekro.nl

Andra Heuvelink

Sales Manager 
E-mail: aheuvelink@ekro.nl

Frederik Schütte

Sales Manager  
E-mail: fschuette@ekro.nl

 

 

Dennis Peereboom

Sales Manager  
E-mail: dpeereboom@ekro.nl

Jean Baptiste Decamps

Sales Manager  
E-mail: JDecamps@ekro.nl

  • This site uses cookies
  • Hide this notification